top of page
  • Writer's pictureYuke Wu

1/01 Hi, Nice to meet you.

Updated: Mar 1, 2023


I am a visual designer from China who currently resides in New York. In 2017, I graduated with a BFA in Visual Design from School of Visual Arts then got my graduate degree in instructional technology and media(M .A) at the Columbia University, Teachers College.


I am a highly motivated and progress-focused Graphic Designer with a long-standing background in this industry. With a track record of initiative and dependability, I have devised strategic initiatives that will prove valuable to the design field.


Throughout the course of my career, I have perfected my adobe creative suite and image manipulation abilities. I am a capable and consistent problem-solver skilled at prioritizing and managing projects with proficiency. I am progressive-minded and in tune with new developments in my field. I have proven to be effective and collaborative with solid delegation talents. I enjoy collective brainstorming sessions which all me to coordinate activities to achieve a common goal.

I enjoys houseplants and has a deep (fried) love for Chinese spicy food. For a greater presentation of my background and qualifications, please review my website at yukewu.com. I am eager to speak with you sometimes.


34 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page